Midseason 1 Blooper Reel

U ‘avin a chuckle m8? Good! This episode is all the bloops fit to bleep, Enjoy!

We have a Patreon! Help support the show and earn great rewards!

Be sure to visit www.seanfaustmusic.com and grab the single “Signal” to help support Equality Now!

This episode features:
Aser Tolentino
Rob Weeks
Megan Peterson
Phil Tillsley
Damali Banks

All sound effects are CC0 via Creative Commons

Our theme song is “Leaf Drip” By Tristan Scroggins used with permission under the CC3.0 license found here.¬†You can find Tristan’s amazing work here.

Download this Episode